Shop
Customer Reviews
THE ROSE LADY FLORAL & GIFT SHOPPE
Local New Palestine, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are beautiful. Love the rich color.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers arrived on time, and looked great!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very good service!! Will come back and order online again!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I'm always confident in the out-of-state orders I place through The Rose Lady. They have never failed to exceed my expectations!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was a great surprise for the recipient was delivered on time and looked very well done. It was a candy bouquet and looked very appealing.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always great service!!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

She was great to work with.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I think these were my favorite to date! The colors are gorgeous and the box (vase) they're in is great!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The bouquet is beautiful!! Thank you so much for doing such a good job, as usual. Linda
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am never disappointed with my orders from the Rose Lady. I appreciate being told when stock is not up to par so that I can make substitutions that often work out even better than my original order. My recipient was very pleased as well!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have had good and prompt service from The Rose Lady throughout the years, and such pretty arrangements. Thank you for calling our family to make sure the arrangement arrived for her husband's funeral.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I order online from another state, and The Rose Lady always meets and exceeds my expectations. I'm comfortable and confident in the quality and service. Thanks again, Rose Lady!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Awesome service. I ordered the flowers online over a month ahead of time. I called the day they were to be delivered just to confirm, and they had my information and informed me of exactly what they were doing to the flowers. They said they did not have spider mums, but they did have hydrangeas and would do those in replacement. That is an upgrade and great customer service.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother, and father-in-law loved the flowers. Mary has always taken care of my needs, and it is wonderful to have a local florist that I can count on, evne though I live out of state.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for delivering my floral arrangement so quickly. My last experience with FTD was horrible. My funeral arrangement was never even received. But you delivered another funeral arrangement so quickly and the people who received it were very appreciative. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have received two separate arrangements over the past two years from my boyfriend, and both were simply gorgeous, and looked exactly like they do on the website. We also purchased our office poinsettias from The Rose Lady, and they were the nicest I've seen around.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The quality of their poinsettias has never disappointed me.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers we ordered for the bride maids, maid of honor, and the bride were absolutely beautiful. Everyone was complimenting us. The flowers for the alter were just perfect! We couldn't have been more delighted! Thank you for helping to make our daughter's wedding so very special.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Such a beautiful arrangement! Asked for a surprise and was pleasantly pleased with how creative and customized the result was! Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were reported as beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm from New Palestine but I live in Miami, Fl. When I have needed flowers for occasions sad or joyful, Mary is my go-to person. She knows me by now and I feel like I'm talking to a friend. Her suggestions have all been wonderful.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've received a few arrangements from The Rose Lady and they were spectacular - some of the most beautiful roses I've laid eyes on. The service is great as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great
Date: Jun 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Friendly, courteous and helpful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Called on the day of the event and flowers were delivered promptly and enjoyed immensely! They also lasted longer than most flower arrangements so they were exremely fresh. Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a ccyalmen and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and long lasting. Courteous and prompt delivery.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received flowers from Rose Lady several time. They were beautiful and stayed for a long time. The delivery fellas are always so nice.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I truly felt confident that The Rose Lady would handle the sympathy arrangement I ordered with the utmost care and they did just that! The arrangement was gorgeous and arrived on time, Thank You so much!
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and has lasted along time. The Rose Lady does a fantastic job.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered birthday flowers for my best friend and she loved them!!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I order for my aunt for Christmas every year are always beautiful.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My sister-in-law loved the bouquet so much she sent us a picture! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was very pleased. Wonderful arrangement. with a little "grooming" it lasted 10 days ! Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful!! I really appreciated the phone call letting me know they left them on my front porch. I would use The Rose Lady Floral to order flowers again.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Rose Lady can't be beat, I won't buy from anyone else. My arrangements are always beautiful and last a long time. Thanks!
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

excellent service and beautiful flowers--
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are very beautiful and I love the fragrant Roses.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

We had lived in Shelbyville for a while and then moved back to Alabama in 1996. In May of 2007 our son was getting married in Shelbyville. We wanted something in the hotel rooms of our guests coming from out of town and on the recommendation of our good friend, Denise Hobbs, we came to see Mary and we left that day knowing she would take care of everything and we'd have no worries! One the wedding weekend as quests arrived to their hotel rooms they found lovely bouquets of flowers in recipe boxes I believe she called Rose Boxes. In each was also a cake recipe and a note thanking them for joining us for our special time. We were so pleased and our guests loved them! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

My Mother's Day flowers arrived at 10am Saturday morning. I was very surprised, no one ever sends me flowers. They are still beautiful 3 days later. Thank you for a lovely arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

THE EASE OF ORDERING ONLINE WAS FANTASTIC!! Aslo, the selection was great.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement I sent for my cousins funeral was beautiful. It was exactly what I asked for and more. Mary is very nice and I wish she had a shop here. Also wish I would have had time to stop by the shop after the calling. Maybe next time I am over that way.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast and professional service.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys have always done a beautiful job. They where wonderful. I have made you my new florist, and received many compliments for aerrangements I have sent to others. You do not compromise on quality. Thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were lovely and the service was great
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mary called to tell me that the tree I ordered wasn't in stock. She told me about another flowering plnat that she could substitute for me. Thank you! The plant was beautiful! Mary, you went above and beyond your job!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

A+++ Service and Product
Date: Jul 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for excelent service beyond the call of duty. I had ask for delivery on the wrong date and you phoned me to see if I had made a mistake. Thanks again, John
Date: Jan 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mary was great! Wish you were in Michigan. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Timely delivery, my Mom really loved the arrangement, brought tears to her eyes!
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers were Beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you! My Mom really loved the flowers.
Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mary was most helpful in assisting me and helping me make my selection. Kudos to her.
Date: Jan 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

very easy to navigate, easy to do, I enjoyed being able to order flowers on the internet through someone I know and trust. Thank you,Robbie
Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

YOU GUYS HAVE ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB AND BEEN ON TIME WITH EVERYTHING!!! IT IS SO NICE TO HAVE YOU IN NEW PAL AND HAVE MET YOU PERSONALLY--WE APPRECIATE ALL YOU DO AND YOUR FLOWERS ARE EXCELLENT!!!
Date: Dec 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Palestine, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE ROSE LADY FLORAL & GIFT SHOPPE
51 West Main Street
New Palestine, IN. 46163
Local: (317) 861-9660

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

Tuxedos


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase